Team

Managing directors

Rainer Schneiders

CEO

Phone: +49 (0) 2871 / 2508 – 20
Mail: schneiders@rickert-bocholt.de

Frank Bömken

Authorized officer

Phone: +49 (0) 2871 / 2508 – 12
Mail: boemken@rickert-bocholt.de

Sales support inside

Pia Meiburg

Sales support inside

Phone: +49 (0) 2871 / 2508 – 28
Mail: p.meiburg@rickert-bocholt.de

Dirk Wienand

Sales support inside

Phone: +49 (0) 2871 / 2508 – 17
Mail: wienand@rickert-bocholt.de

Michael Peters

Sales support inside

Phone: +49 (0) 2871 / 2508 – 31
Mail: peters@rickert-bocholt.de

Sebastian Flörke

Sales support inside

Phone: +49 (0) 2871 / 2508 – 32
Mail: floerke@rickert-bocholt.de

Sales support outside

Achim Heinen

Sales support outside

Mobile: +49 (0) 170 / 41 58 393
Mail: heinen@rickert-bocholt.de

Marc Schalthoff

Sales support outside

Mobile: +49 (0) 171 / 67 08 694
Mail: schalthoff@rickert-bocholt.de