Geschäftsführung

Rainer Schneiders
Geschäftsführer

Telefon:+49 (0) 2871 / 2508 – 20
Mail: schneiders@rickert-bocholt.de

Frank Bömken
Prokurist

Telefon:+49 (0) 2871 / 2508 – 12
Mail: boemken@rickert-bocholt.de

Vertriebsinnendienst

Pia Meiburg
Vertriebsinnendienst

Telefon:+49 (0) 2871 / 2508 – 28
Mail: p.meiburg@rickert-bocholt.de

Dirk Wienand
Vertriebsinnendienst

Telefon:+49 (0) 2871 / 2508 – 17
Mail: wienand@rickert-bocholt.de

Michael Peters
Vertriebsinnendienst

Telefon:+49 (0) 2871 / 2508 – 31
Mail: peters@rickert-bocholt.de

Sebastian Flörke
Vertriebsinnendienst

Telefon: +49 (0) 2871 / 2508 – 32
Mail: floerke@rickert-bocholt.de

Vertriebsaußendienst

Achim Heinen
Vertriebsaußendienst

Mobil: +49 (0) 170 / 41 58 393
Mail: heinen@rickert-bocholt.de

Marc Schalthoff
Vertriebsaußendienst

Mobil: +49 (0) 171 / 67 08 694
Mail: schalthoff@rickert-bocholt.de